Business Consulting

Professional Expert Pool

Do you have a unique idea and would you like to set up your company in Austria? – then you are just right for us! Austria is a great location to implement innovative business ideas, and young companies are supported with a number of grants. Our service offers professional advice and assistance for an efficient company launch in Austria.

Pool of experts

Business founders face numerous challenges, from financing to bureaucracy. Our experienced legal and financial professionals will help you with complicated legal questions or magisterial and banking proceedings.

Online Mentoring Program

Online mentoring is part of our offering as well. We support you with webinars, online advice, seminars, training and courses so you can launch your business successfully in the Austrian market. You get virtual solutions for your company customised to your needs, goals and expectations.

Contact!

Loffice Paulay

Paulay Ede utca 55.

1061 Budapest

Loffice Salétrom

Salétrom utca 4.

1085 Budapest

Loffice Wien

Schottenfeldgasse 85

1070 Wien

About our community

We are an open space to everyone.

At Loffice, you can meet solo freelancers, startup founders or whole teams working in industries from law, finance or food to arts & human sciences. This is what keeps us diverse & results in so many collabs within our community and outside as well.

Although they come from the most varied fields & professions, our community members share one common value: the global power of sharing & personal connections. Besides combining modern work and living spaces with flexible infrastructure, we also create an atmosphere supporting professional and personal relationships, inspiration and self-development.

FAQ

Why should you start a company in Austria?

Austria’s innovation record and economic growth are well above the EU average. The high standard of living, secure legal environment and highly skilled workforce persuade numerous foreign companies to establish a foothold in Austria.

What should you consider in Austria?

You should get to know the Austrian market in-depth and start with a strong financial foundation. In your business plan you need to take into account that the cost of living, services and taxes are high. A good knowledge of German is also helpful.

What are the requirements to found a company in Austria (according to trade law)?

In a nutshell: minimum age of 18 years, EU citizenship, no bankruptcies, no criminal record exceeding a prison sentence of 3 months or a monetary penalty of 180 daily rates, possibly special requirements depending on the chosen business

What types of companies exist in Austria?

  • Sole proprietorship
  • General Partnership
  • Limited Partnership
  • Limited Liability Company
  • Limited by shares
  • Special forms

Our experts will help you to choose the right legal form for your company.

Loffice 's

Kérjük, forgasd el az eszközöd.

Business Consulting

Professioneller Experten Portfolio

Du hast eine tolle Idee und möchtest Dein Unternehmen in Österreich gründen – dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Österreich ist ein erfolgreicher Wirtschaftsstandort und ein geeigneter Platz für die Umsetzung innovativer Ideen. Junge Unternehmen werden zusätzlich mit einer Reihe von Förderungen unterstützt. Unser Gründer-Service, bietet eine professionelle Beratung und Hilfe für die erfolgreiche Gründung.

Expertenauswahl

GründerInnen sind mit einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen konfrontiert – von der Finanzierung des Vorhabens bis hin zur Bürokratie. Unsere Experten aus Rechts- & Finanzbranche helfen dir bei komplizierten Rechtsfragen sowie den notwendigen Behörden- und Bankwegen kompetent und zuverlässig.

Online Mentoring Programm

Teil unserer Dienstleistung ist auch das Online Mentoring Programm. Wir unterstützen dich mit Webinaren, online Beratung, Seminaren, Schulungen und Kursen, damit du erfolgreich in den österreichischen Markt starten kannst. Gemäß deinen Bedürfnissen, Zielen und Erwartungen erhältst du maßgeschneiderte, virtuelle Lösungen für Dein Unternehmen.

Kontakt!

Loffice Paulay

Paulay Ede utca 55.

1061 Budapest

Loffice Salétrom

Salétrom utca 4.

1085 Budapest

Loffice Wien

Schottenfeldgasse 85

1070 Wien

Über unsere Community

Loffice ist ein offener Raum für alle.

Hier kannst du Freelancer, Startup-Gründer oder ganzen Teams begegnen, aus der Rechts- oder Finanzbranche, vom IT-Sektor bis hin zu Kunst und Kulturschaffenden.

Das macht uns nicht nur vielfältig, sondern führt zu zahlreichen Netzwerkmöglichkeiten sowohl innerhalb unserer Community als auch außerhalb der vier Wänden von Loffice.

FAQ

Warum solltest du deine Firma in Österreich gründen?

Die Innovationsleistung und das Wirtschaftswachstum von Österreich liegen deutlich über dem EU- Schnitt. Der hohe Lebensstandard, die Rechtssicherheit sowie eine hohe Produktions- und Arbeitsqualität sind die wesentlichen Argumente für ausländische UnternehmerInnen um in Österreich Fuß zu fassen.

Was solltest du in Österreich beachten?

Du solltest den österreichischen Markt gründlich kennenlernen und mit einem sicheren finanziellen Hintergrund starten. Bei der Planung solltest du berücksichtigen, dass die Lebenshaltungskosten sowie die Servicegebühren und Steuern hoch sind. Gute Deutschkenntnisse sind von Vorteil.

Welche Voraussetzungen sind für Unternehmen (nach Gewerberecht) zu erfüllen?

Kurz & bündig: Mindestalter 18 Jahre, EU-BürgerIn, bisher keine Insolvenz sowie keine strafrechtliche Verurteilung mit einer 3 Monate übersteigenden Freiheitsstrafe oder 180 Tagessätze übersteigenden Geldstrafe, darüber hinaus bestehen spezielle Voraussetzung abhängig von dem auszuübenden Gewerbe

Welche Unternehmensformen gibt es in Österreich?

Auszugsweise:

  • Einzelunternehmen (e.U.)
  • offene Gesellschaft (OG)
  • Kommanditgesellschaft (KG)
  • Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (GmbH)
  • Aktiengesellschaft (AG)
  • Weitere Sonderformen
    Bei der Auswahl der richtigen Rechtsform für Dein Unternehmen helfen dir unsere Experten.

Kérjük, forgasd el az eszközöd.